Diana is a fantastic realtor, and really helped my spouse and I find the right home. She went above in beyond staying in communication about important details at all hours and days of the week. She is extremely responsive to texts and phone calls. She has years of experience, which gave her a real   intuition on some red flags in some of the homes we were considering, and she made all the difference in getting us the home we wanted, even with other bidders on the house. I can’t recommend Diana enough!
August 2018 - John/Tiffany C. 
 
 
Diana was very helpful in selling our home. Her suggestions on how to show off our home on the web page really worked. She was always available to answer questions. She worked hard to find potential buyers whose needs matched our home. We highly recommend her.

July 2018 - Carol F.
 

Diana understands the real estate market well, though more importantly, she listened closely to how I wanted to proceed with the sale of my home and the purchase of a new home. With her market knowledge and sales skills she skillfully helped me understand the most reasonable way to achieve a most   satisfactory result.

April 2018 - Mike H.



"Working with Diana was an absolute pleasure. She is so knowledgeable when it comes to resale homes, new construction, the surrounding areas, pricing, schooling, etc (too much to list!). She is super courteous and was willing to go way above and beyond to get me and my family in the right home. She was the only realtor who reached out to us and offered to give us a tour of the towns we were thinking about moving to. Because we were new to the area she spent nearly two days just taking us around, showing us where to shop, the neighborhoods, and the schools in the area. She clearly wasn't looking to "get a sale". Instead she took interest in our family, found out what we wanted in a home, showed us every available property that might suit our needs, and informed us immediately every time something that might suit us came on the market. Diana is not going to put you in a home just for the sake of putting you in a home. She truly cares about her clients and wants the absolute best for them. We are so grateful and blessed to have found such a wonderful realtor, person, and friend in
Diana!"
Kenneth C, February 2018

"I have bought and sold 7 homes over the last 30 years. I met Diana and within a few weeks, she showed me a lot of homes in different areas. I was hesitant to move forward on the purchase of a home in West Linn, since I did not have time to totally educate myself on the market in that area. But,when Diana showed me my current home and told me to write an offer NOW,I trusted her and did it. I was looking for a home that required some effort, but had a quiet setting and a great location .My home is on a cul-de-sac. short walk to the river and shopping and I am personalizing the interior.  Also, she was great at negotiating when we learned the faults of the home.My home has already appreciated significantly in the short time I have owned it. Diana is, by far, the hardest working, most ethical agent, I have used to buy a home. I know she has been in the business a long time and works hard;but,more importantly, she knows real estate, her market and I feel she had my best interest in mind. 
BTW: she is helping me with interior design aspects (after the sale). She has a great eye for detail and colors."
Mike J, January 2018

"Diana found us our dream home with the first house she showed us. We had to sell our current home in order to buy the new home and she had the house sold with multiple offers in 3 days (on New Year's Eve)! We couldn't believe it. She was great in negotiating the sale of our new house down to $60,000 below the asking price (it needed a lot of updating). I couldn't be happier with the whole process. Diana is honest, straight forward, and very responsive. I highly recommend her!"   
Rachel R, January 2018

"Diana has been the best realtor I have ever worked with.   She knew exactly what kind of house I was looking for, and she never rested until we found it.    She’s very trustworthy,  committed  and really looks out  for your budget and personal interest.   We saw a lots of houses, because I am pretty  picky, and she was always supportive, giving me advice, showing me the pros and cons of each property and always making sure that the house was worth what they were asking for.   She thought me how to understand the market, when the best time to buy was,  what would be a good investment, which  was the best neighborhood for my kids and for selling the house later.  Thanks to all her knowledge and experience the very first day I bought my house I had  equity already.  She is amazing."
Mariloyo,  December 2017

"Diana is a true professional. She walked me through the process of purchasing my new home by showing me houses from both ends of my price range. The home she found for me was exactly what I was looking for and in the middle of that range. Once the new home purchase was moving forward she put my existing home up for sale and it sold in a few days for more than asking price and for more than I thought it would sell for. This is the real estate professional you want working for you"
Steve W,  October 2017

"Diana posses a rare combination of skills that allows her to excel in her field as a "professional real estate agent." This range of expertise starts with her knowledge of the market place, possessing a keen artistic eye in staging your home, providing a wide range of marketing exposure to
   maximize the traffic flow through to your home, combined with outstanding communication and negotiation skills. We wanted an agent that knew how to navigate the tough and rocky waters of selling and buying a house. She is a hard worker devoting her time in getting the most for your home. In fact, that was one of the first things she had discussed with us was her approach to real estate was very different and more effective from other agents and we now see why. She was able to raise the level of what our home is worth not just what the comps were indicating. We had signed a contract with her on both the selling and buying end and she was able to coordinate the move-out and move-in date with uncanny precision. She is committed to making sure a win-win scenario is created where everyone is happy. Sorry the rating system is only based on five stars, because she is truly a 10 star agent!"
Bernie D,  May 2017

"I have dealt with many real estate agents over the years and Diana Lipton is THE best. Her communication skills are absolutely on point and AMAZING. Her upbeat personality compliments her other qualities and makes her the ideal agent."




Diana Lipton has proven herself to be an exceptional and dynamic Realtor numerous times, as she represented the Consulate General of Canada in Atlanta as both a buying and selling agent. Her knowledge of the local market and her key contacts in the community helped us in our search for ideal home on more than one occasion. Diana patiently worked with our varied requirements in finding the best value purchase for the new homes required and more importantly, obtained the best offer for the previous homes sold!.I highly recommend Diana Lipton to help you with your buying or selling process. The Consulate General of Canada – Atlanta could not have been better advised through the process. 


Diana is exceptional and she helped me not only to buy a home but also to find the different contractors even after I bought the home. She will make appointments to show you homes, reply to your messages or emails almost immediately which is really important in this business. I highly recommend her to anyone.


Diana sold 2 homes for us and found our dream home. Then when we were ready to retire and move in 2015, she again was tremendously helpful- we had a serious talk with about the necessary "staging" we should do in order to sell for top price. We followed her excellent advice and did all she recommended. Our house was listed mid-October and we closed on New Years Eve! We were pleased with the selling price and the professional and caring service we received from Diana. I can't say enough good things- If you want the best real estate advice and service-definitely call Diana Lipton. 


My wife and I faced one of the more difficult and emotional situations in our life when the time came to sell our home. Diana understood and encouraged us to "move on". That was just the beginning. In a tough market we fully expected to wait as long as two years to sell. Diana's unique approach sold our home in weeks at top dollar. Her personal touch, understanding and professionalism is unparalleled, we cannot recommend her highly enough. 


There were a few things I needed to finish to get my property ready to sell and she was there to help me every step of the way. I believe it would have taken me a lot longer to sell the house if it wasn't for Diana's assistance. She is the type of agent that will go the extra mile for you!


We completed three transactions with Diana - two home purchases and a sale. Especially with the purchase of our first home, Diana walked us through the transaction step-by-step as we were learning the process. Diana arranged for inspections, contractors, and basically took care of everything. I would highly recommend her for any residential transaction. 



Premier Property Group

5000 SW Meadows Rd #150
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Diana Lipton